Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: External Territories
Contributor(s): Moore, Cameron (author)
Publication Date: 2010
Handle Link:
Abstract: Commonwealth territories which are not within the original limits of the Commonwealth: Norfolk Island, the Australian Antarctic Territory, the Coral Sea Islands, Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, and Heard and McDonald Islands. Formerly included Nauru (until 1967) and Papua New Guinea (until 1975). See the 'Acts Interpretation Act 1901' (Cth) s 17AA(pd).
Publication Type: Entry In Reference Work
Source of Publication: Australian Law Dictionary, p. 239-239
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Place of Publication: South Melbourne, VIC, Australia
ISBN: 9780195557558
Field of Research (FOR): 180116 International Law (excl International Trade Law)
180199 Law not elsewhere classified
HERDC Category Description: N Entry In Reference Work
Other Links:
Statistics to Oct 2018: Visitors: 73
Views: 72
Downloads: 0
Appears in Collections:Entry In Reference Work

Files in This Item:
3 files
File Description SizeFormat 
Show full item record

Page view(s)

checked on Mar 2, 2019
Google Media

Google ScholarTM






Items in Research UNE are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.